Bangalore, India

On December 7th, I took my first trip to India from Japan. There is a misconception that it is a lot closer to India from Japan than from the US. While it is closer it took me 20 hours door to door. I had to fly through Singapore. It is about 7 and half hours to Singapore and then 4 hours from Bangalore to India. I had to wait for 6 hours in Singapore. All in all it was not to bad. It was good seeing Mom and Dad. Age is difficult to deal with but they are managing. I spent 3 days and returned on December 11th. A quick trip. Next time we all go.
Leave a Reply

