So much to do, so little time

It has  been very busy here the last few weeks.  After Tokyo, I had a great adventure on an AWA bike trip.  Lyndon and I then spent 5 days in Vietnam. We got back on Tuesday and then Marlene, Jack and Cora came on Wednesday. We have been sight seeing throughout Hong Kong. They are currently doing a day trip to Macau.  On Thursday MJ leaves early in the morning, then Marlene, Jack and Cora head to Malaysia in the morning and Lyndon and I leave for the US in the afternoon.   It is a crazy busy time around here but all good.  I will post stories and pictures as soon as I can catch my breath in Atlanta or CT.

Leave a Reply

